Events

Burghley Horse Trials

Thursday, August 30, 2018 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Where:
Lifestyle Pavilion

Autumn Gift fair at Knepp Castle

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 to Thursday, September 20, 2018
Where:
Knepp Castle Shipley West Sussex

Whittlebury Charity Fair

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Thursday, September 27, 2018
Where:
Orangery & Pavilion Whittlebury Park, Whittlebury Northants, NN12 8WP

Autmn Gift Fair - Riding for the Disabled

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Where:
Hillfields Farm, Park Wall Lane,Lower Basildon, RG8 9PE

Harrogate Gift & Fashion Fair

Friday, September 28, 2018 to Saturday, September 29, 2018
Where:
Yorkshire Event Centre, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate

Action in the Autumn - Exclusive Gift Fayre

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Where:
Layer Marney Tower

NSPCC Luxury Gift Fair

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Thursday, October 4, 2018
Where:
Sculpture Gallery, Woburn Abbey

The Art Fund

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Where:
Rookesbury Park, Wickham Hampshire PO17 6HT

Friends of St Michael's Hospice Gift Fair

Thursday, October 4, 2018
Where:
Sandford Springs Hotel & Golf Club, Kingsclere, Hampshire RG26 5RT

Devizes Autumn Fair

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Where:
The Corn Exchange, The Market Place, Devizes, SN10 1HS

Autumn Gift Fair

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Where:
Parklands ,Quendon Hall, Quendon

The Dummer Fair

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018
Where:
Dummer Cricket Centre, Dummer, Hampshire RG25 2AR

Friends of Essex Churches Christmas fair

Thursday, October 11, 2018
Where:
Hylands House, Hylands Park, London Rd., Chelmsford CM2 8WQ

Autumn Fayre

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Where:
Sarrat Village Hall

Ardingly October Charity Fair

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Where:
South of England Showground, Ardingly RH17 6TL

Rockbourne Fair

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
Where:
Salisbury Racecourse

Red Cross Christmas Fair

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Where:
Fanhams Hall, Fanhams Hall Road, Ware SG127PZ

Hungerford Christmas Fair 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
Where:
The Town Hall and Corn Exchange

Spirit of Christmas

Monday, October 29, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
Where:
Olympia, London

WellChild Christmas Fair

Monday, November 5, 2018 to Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Where:
Daylesford near Kingham Gloucestershire GL56 0YG

Cancer Research UK Christmas Fair

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 to Thursday, November 8, 2018
Where:
Bank of England Sports Centre Roehampton, London, SW15 5JQ

Macmillan Christmas Fair

Saturday, November 10, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018
Where:
Kingston Maurwood, Dorchester, Dorset, DT2 8PY

Mary Howard

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
Where:
Cotswold Airport

WHCT Christmas Fair

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Where:
Benson Parish Hall, Oxfordshire

Wincanton Christmas Fair

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Where:
Wincanton racecourse

NSPCC Christmas Fair

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Where:
Phyllis Court Club, Marlow Rd., Henley-on-Thames

Christmas Bazaar in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support

Saturday, November 24, 2018 to Sunday, November 25, 2018
Where:
Rowley Mile, Racecourse, Newmarket

Friends of Sussex Hospices Charity Fair

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Where:
South of England Showground, Ardingly

St. Elizabeth Hospice Christmas Fair

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Where:
Stoke-by-Nayland Hotel, Golf and Spa

Isle of Wight Hospice - Gift Fair 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018
Where:
Bembridge Sailing Club

Wellbeing of Women Christmas Fair

Monday, December 3, 2018
Where:
The Drapers Hall, Throgmorton St., London, EC2N 2DQ

Angel Fair & Burghley Christmas Fair

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Sunday, December 9, 2018
Where:
Burghley House